The National Academy of Public Administration on Sept. 16 announced the selection of 51 leaders in the field of public administration for the group’s 2019 Class of Academy Fellows. This year’s incoming Fellows includes: Angela Bailey, chief human capital officer at the Department of Homeland Security; Timothy Gribben, commissioner, Bureau of the Fiscal Service, U.S. Treasury Department; Chavonda Jacobs-Young, Administrator of the agricultural research service and acting chief scientist, U.S. Department of Agriculture; Michelle Sager, director, Strategic Issues, at the U.S. Government Accountability Office; and Michael Wooten, administrator, Office of Federal Procurement Policy, at the Office of Management and Budget.

Read More About
More Topics
Kate Polit
Kate Polit
Kate Polit is MeriTalk's Assistant Copy & Production Editor covering the intersection of government and technology.